Executive Council

The Pioneer Members of the Executive Council of the Organisation of Great Benin Kingdom Worldwide.

These  are the names of the Foundation Executive Members of the Organisation of Great Benin Kingdom Worldwide.

1. Mrs Joy Oghogho Ugbo Kythouca: Coordinator – France
2. Mr Chris Okunkpolor: Coordinator – UK
3. Mrs Mama T: Cultural Leader – Germany
4, Mrs Grace Iyamu: Cultural Assistant – France
5. Mr Prince Ikponmwonba: Coordinator – Ukraine
6. Mr Edosa Israel Igbinosun: Public Relation Officer – Ireland
7. Mrs Eunice E. Esosa: Publicity Secretary – Spain
8. Mrs Agnes Ibadin: Welfare officer – Nigeria
9. Mr Alex O’Guobadia; Coordinator – Nigeria
10, Mr Ehinoma Alex. Welfare Officer – France
11. Mr Nosa Edugie. Coordinator – Canada
12. Mr Kingsley Onaghise Iyekowa. Director of Projects – Nigeria
13. Mrs Rita Aghahowa Iwuekuba. Assistant Coordinator – Nigeria
14. Mrs Blessing Omoregie. Assist Director or Art and Culture – Nigeria
15. Mr Mosis Obakpolor. Cultural Ambassador – Nigeria
16. Mr Ogundigie O Peter – Public Relations Officer, Nigeria
17. Mr Omunsi Osamudiamen – Assistant Project Manager – Ireland
18. Mr Andrew Eseigbe – Innovation, Science & Sport Manager
19. Mr Kingsley Oghide – Coordinator – Germany
20. Lovett OKH – Deputy Director or Art and Culture. Nigeria
21. Helen Johnson. Women Leader. France
22. Mrs Christiana Iyelubo Treasurer.

23.Prince D. O. Foster Vice President

24.Miss. Gloria Aghahowa Financial Secretary.

25.Mr. Christopher Enogieru  General Secretary.

26.Mrs. Stella Igbinosun  First Lady.

27.Mr.Fred. Obasuyi  General Coordinator /Media Director.

Signed :

Engr. Isaac Igbinosun 

President/ Head of the Executive Council. 


1) Engr. Isaac Igbinosun.
President and Head of the Executive Council.
2) Mr.Chistopher Okunkpọlọr.
Vice – President
3.) Mrs Stella Igbinosun
First lady.
4) Mr. Christopher Enogieru
General Secretary.
5) Madam Eki Okundaye
Cultural Leader.
6)Mr.Edosa Igbinosun
Public Relations Officer.
7) Madam Bosede Sunday
Cultural Ambassador.
8) Mrs.Grace Iyamu
Assistant Cultural leader.
9) Mr Omusi Osamudiamen
Assistant Projects Manager.
10) Mr. Andrew Eseigbe
Innovation, Science and Sports Manager.
11) Mr. Kingsley Oghide
Germany Coordinator.
12) Mr. Christopher Izevbuwa. General Coordinator.
13) Mr. Collins Ẹdo Osayi. Canada Coordinator.
14) Mr. Victor Ediae
Sweden Coordinator.
15) Dr. Sunshine Omorokunwa
Director of Music Industries.
16) Mr. Uyi Irabor
Events Manager.
17) Mrs Emily Giwa-Osagie
Nigeria Coordinator.
18) Mr. Osaretin Ọmọruyi.
France Coordinator.
19) Mr. Thimoty Abusomwan
Language teacher /Nigeria Secretary.
20) Barr.Charles Okunrobo
Legal Adviser.
21) Mr. Lambert Asemota
Assistant General Secretary
22) Mrs. Charity Ọsemwẹgie
Welfare Officer.
23) Mrs. Ẹdowaye Igbinedion
Language teacher /Ibota Teacher.
24) Mr. Mosis Ọbakpọlọr
Cultural Ambassador Nigeria.
25) Barr.Osayomwanbo
Assistant legal Adviser.
26) Barr. Alaghodaro Obayuwana.
Assistant General Secretary.
27) Mrs. Edith Egbeobawaye
Financial Secretary Nigeria.
28) Imuetinyan Ibie
Treasurer Nigeria

Signed :
Engr. Isaac Igbinosun
President /Head of the Executive Council.